12 Weeks Pregnant

DSC_3463

How far along?  12 weeks.

Size of baby: The size of a large plum.

Weight gain: 120 lbs.

Stretch marks: Not yet.

Gender: Still not sure.

Nursery: After week 20 I’ll consider thinking about this.

Maternity clothes: Almost ready for those jeans…

Sleep: Feeling better but back pain started and it’s been a rough nights sleep. It feels way too soon to be having this pain.

Best moment the week: Having Bobby home and going to see the baby again on the ultrasound. Growing just perfect with a HR of 154. I still think it’s a boy and the nose is a “Sock nose” that’s for sure.

Food cravings: Strawberry ice cream.

Food aversions:  I’m drinking coffee again. Nothing really grosses me out this week that I can think of.

Symptoms: My face is still bad. I’m tired of being tired. My stomach constantly hurts no matter what I eat. I have horrible acid reflex with every single meal.

Mood: Just tired.

Movement: Still feeling flutters.

What I’m looking forward to: Getting into the second trimester and hopefully some of this anxiety will let up.

What I miss: When my little brother was normal.

FullSizeRender

12 Weeks

Leave a Reply

