11 Weeks Pregnant

DSC_3409

How far along?  11 weeks.

Size of baby: The size of a fig (is almost fully formed).

Weight gain: 120 lbs. according to my scale at home. I honestly felt like I lost weight so I had to check.

Stretch marks: Not yet.

Gender: Still not sure. 6 More weeks!

Nursery: After week 18 I’ll consider thinking about this.

Maternity clothes: I did get a few new things this week.

Sleep: Josie and I are both really sick this week so I haven’t slept much and neither has she.

Best moment the week: It’s been a pretty rough week. The best part is the end when Bobby comes home.

Food cravings: Mexican food.

Food aversions:  Coffee. I haven’t had any at home all week. But that could also be because I’m sick and can’t breathe so who knows.

Symptoms: I feel less bloated this week. Seems like constipation is better. My face is still pretty bad. I’m totally not feeling this picture (btw) because the last thing I’ve wanted to do all week was get dressed and do my hair. Which is why I’m not looking at the camera because I’m seriously a mess and exhausted. It took a lot for me to get this picture done.

Mood: Sick of being sick.

Movement: I KNOW I felt the baby move this week. I remember it so vividly with Josie.

What I’m looking forward to: Feeling better, Josie feeling better and seeing the baby this week (18th) for 12 week ultrasound.

What I miss: My mom, some help when things go crazy like Josie throwing up everywhere and me sick as a dog too. It would be so nice to have a family that actually gives a damn.

11 Weeks

3 thoughts on “11 Weeks Pregnant

  1. Hang in there Stacy …u just need to get over this time ..! We lovd you !! Btw u look amazing wven in your down time ❤️😘😍 hugs to josie !!

Leave a Reply

