A Shabby Chic Baby Shower (In Michigan)

Hosted by my wonderful, thoughtful and creative Mother, Sister and Aunt Linda, this baby shower took my breath away when I walked through the door. Of course the tears came rolling down my face in shock and excitement. I couldn’t believe all the hard work, homemade decorations and creativity and time they put into this baby shower for us and little Josie. It truly means more than they know and will forever be one of the best days ever. It really made us feel loved. Our baby girl, Josie, is loved beyond words and doesn’t even know it yet.

Thank you to all our family and friends who came, sent gifts, mailed gifts and took the time to send us nice messages and congratulations. And who have been following us on this blog since day 1. Most importantly, thank you to everyone who has shown and continues to show their abundance of love and happiness for little Josie. Some friends more than family and some family more than friends. We are lucky to know the family who truly care and love us unconditionally. It was such a great trip (with the exception of the cold weather) and we love and miss you all already. Thank you just doesn’t seem like enough.

Thank you Mom, Rachel and Aunt Linda. You guys went above and beyond what I ever expected. I love you guys so much.

Enjoy the photos!

xoxo

Bobby and Stacy

Guest Book Table

Guest Book Table 2

Proposal, Wedding and Baby

Josie's Bunny

Collage 1

Weekly Update Board

Refreshments

Gift Table 3

Gift Table 2

Cake Table

Cake Table 2

Cake

Baby Blocks

Baby Cards

Centerpieces

Centerpieces 2

4 Generations

Sara

Aunt Linda Bobby Me

Balloon Blowers

Belly Measuring Game

Bobby and Bonnie

Sara 2

Bobby and I 2

Bobby and I 3

Bobby and Bonnie 2

Bobby and I 4

Bobby and I

Bobby

Dad Me Bobby

Eric and Jess

Erica and I

Flowers From Julia

Friends Since Childhood

Friends

Rachel Mom Me Nick 2

Giving Away Prizes

Grandma Bobby Me Dad Denise Jen

Grandma Sock

Jen and Bobby

Rachel Mom Me Nick Bobby

Jen and I 2

Josie Bunny

Rachel Mom Me Nick

Kam and Robert

Jen and I

Mary Rachel

Rachel Mom Me

Me Bobby Grandma

Jen Bobby and I

Rachel

Me

Nick Mom Robert

Waiting

Opening Gifts 1

Opening Gifts 2

Opening Gifts 3

Opening Gifts 4

Opening Gifts 5

Opening Gifts 6

Opening Gifts 7

Opening Gifts 8

Opening Gifts 9

Opening Gifts 10

Opening Gifts 11

Opening Gifts 12

Opening Gifts 13

Opening Gifts 14

Opening Gifts 15

Opening Gifts 16

Rachel Linda Mom

Rachel Me Bobby

The Sock

5 thoughts on “A Shabby Chic Baby Shower (In Michigan)

  1. You are absolutely welcome! We had a blast shopping for everything and putting everything together. Im glad you guys loved it so much! 🙂 Love you guys ❤

  2. OMG!! I love you so so much. It was the best of times. And we made so many memories. am so glad we were able to do this for you and Bobby. I can’t wait to meet my grand daughter. I love you, great pictures. xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

