Our First Carter’s Clothes Binge

A few weeks ago Jennifer told me about Carter’s having this awesome clearance sale with additional 25% off.  Well, no more than a few hours later we were spending a lot of money on what we call the beginning of her wardrobe.  But, I mainly bought sizes 6 months, 12 months (3 pieces) and 18 months (most of it). I only picked out 3 onesies that were 3 months. I bought basically nothing newborn because I knew that everyone will probably buy the cute little small stuff.  At least, that’s what my super smart mommy sister-in-law Jennifer told me.  Here are the things we bought for our little Angel:

Carters 1

Carters 2

Carters 3

Carters 4

Carters 5

Carters 6

5-Pack Bodysuits.jpg

I bought these off our Amazon.com registry.  They are Gerber.  Not made as nicely as Carter’s, but still super cute.  In size 3 months:

5-Pack Onesies

4 thoughts on “Our First Carter’s Clothes Binge

  1. OMG! You really did go all out! So adorable though! I have to admit the finances of the whole situation is starting to hit me. I fear I’m going to have to prioritize my shopping/wish/nursery list. Boo.

Leave a Reply

